Our people

S Robinson

Stuart Robinson – MD

DDI 020 7332 6971
email: stuart.robinson@infinitytravel.co.uk

M Cleary

Martin Cleary – Director

DDI 020 7332 6972
email: martin.cleary@infinitytravel.co.uk

P Cross

Paul Cross – Director

DDI 020 7332 6974
email: paul.cross@infinitytravel.co.uk

N Hickman

Nicky Hickman – Director

DDI 020 7332 6973
email: nikky.hickman@infinitytravel.co.uk

A Newing

Alan Newing

DDI 020 7332 6975
email: alan.newing@infinitytravel.co.uk

Laura Hickman

Laura Hickman

DDI 020 7332 6977
email: laura.hickman@infinitytravel.co.uk

P-Gentile

Paul Gentile

DDI 020 7332 6976

email: paul.gentile@infinitytravel.co.uk

N-Crosbie

Neil Crosbie

DDI 020 7332 6945
email: neil.crosbie@infinitytravel.co.uk

L-Weston

Lauren Weston

DDI 020 7332 6978
email: lauren.weston@infinitytravel.co.uk

H-Craker

Harry Craker

DDI 020 7332 6982
email: harry.craker@infinitytravel.co.uk

L-Graham

Lauren Graham

DDI 020 7332 6968
email: lauren.graham@infinitytravel.co.uk